我们做什么

奶制品

小牛

牛肉

家禽

Aqua

营养技术,这套你免费的抗生素!

MicroBasics已经认识到的趋势的安全, 自然人和非残留物, 非药物动物健康和营养的做法. 正如我们已经稳步前进了, 我们将继续推动边界什么是可能的. 灵感来的挑战,我们的客户的经验和解决方案的性质已经提供的, 我们已经创建了区别. 每种产品都有一个目的. 每一个成分解决的一个问题. 就像自然界.

MicroBasics的区别是一个全面的产品范围解决具体的需求今天的粮食生产者. 我们的区分产品的成分协同工作与另一个帮助改善和保持健康的动物和结果, 健康的企业.

成分数

我们是巨大的迷思想,真正的食物不需要一个列表中的成分. 这是因为真正的食物 成分. 我们应用这一概念时,发展我们的线的饲料添加剂. 我们认为,我们的产品提供给我们的农民和农场主应当组成的成分在它们最纯净的形式并没有什么别的. 我们感到自豪的功能营养的产品,其中含有人造颜色, 味道以及最重要的, 填充物. 每个成分来自一个可靠的消息来源,并已研究并选择对它的功能, 疗效和安全性. 只有最好的原料,并没有什么别的, 可以提供我们的顾客以平和的心态,他们应得的.
MicroBasics’ 区分产品线 – 制定改变一切.
了解更多

质量控制计数

质量保证系统和程序是至关重要的,以确保产品的规格和要求得到一贯的满足和粮食安全问题是防止. 质量是我们的第一优先事项在MicroBasics. 我们感到自豪的是与供应商和生产设施,拥有最先进品质系统产业, 核证,只有最优秀的, 安全成分纳入我们的成品. MicroBasics严格遵守认证良好的生产做法在所有阶段的制造; 从收到和处理的原材料, 为包装和运输的制成品, 最佳做法的实施和记录. 此外, 我们的生产和仓储设施都配备有正面和负面气压,以避免交叉污染, 虽然原材料和成品是随机取样,用于受到第三方分析, 双确保产品的一致性和安全性.

制定符合最高的质量标准. 你的.

What We Make

Dairy

Calf

Beef

Swine

Poultry

Aqua

Nutritional Technology that sets you free of Antibiotics!

MicroBasics has recognized the trend towards safe, natural and non-residue, non-drug animal health and nutrition practices. As we have forged ahead, we will continue to push the boundaries of what is possible. Inspired by the challenges our customers experience and the solutions nature has to offer, we have created Distinctions. Every product has a purpose. Every ingredient solves a problem. Just like nature.

MicroBasics Distinction is a comprehensive range of products addressing specific needs of today’s food producers. Our Distinction product ingredients work in synergy with one another to help improve and maintain the health of your animals and as a result, the health of your enterprise.

Ingredients Count

We are huge fans of the idea that real food doesn’t require a list of ingredients.  This is because real food is the ingredient.  We applied this very concept when developing our line of feed additives.  We believe that the products we supply to our farmers and ranchers should be composed of ingredients in their purest forms and nothing else.  We are proud to feature nutritional products which contain no artificial colors, flavors and most importantly, fillers.  Each ingredient comes from a credible source and has been researched and selected for its functionality, efficacy and safety.  Only the best ingredients and nothing else, can provide our customers with the peace of mind that they deserve.
MicroBasics’ Distinction Product Lines – Formulated to Change Everything.
LEARN MORE

Quality Control That Counts

Quality assurance systems and procedures are critical to ensure specifications and product requirements are consistently met and that food safety issues are prevented. Quality is our first priority at MicroBasics.  We are proud to work with suppliers and production facilities that have the most sophisticated quality systems in the industry, certifying that only the finest, safest ingredients are incorporated into our finished products.  MicroBasics strictly adheres to certified Good Manufacturing Practices during all phases of manufacturing; from receipt and handling of raw materials, to packaging and shipping of finished goods, best practices are implemented and documented.  In addition, our production and warehousing facilities are equipped with positive and negative air pressure to prevent cross-contamination, while both raw materials and finished goods are sampled at random for subjection to third party analysis, doubly ensuring product consistency and safety.

Formulated to meet the highest quality standards. Yours.