我们是谁

动物健康的未来, 营养与食品安全在后抗生素时代

MicroBasics 致力于开发产品和做法,使农民受益, 他们的动物和消费者的一致好评. 我们的任务是协助我们的客户在提高健康的动物自然地预期. 随着消费者继续要求消除饲料中抗生素, 更重要被强加给动物的免疫系统抵御疾病. 我们的产品支持平衡的免疫系统, 动物健康和健康的基本要求.

新鲜的有益健康的食物是什么驱使今天的零售食品公司. 消费者和零售食品公司跨整个企业选择"做正确的事"的品牌. MicroBasics 可确保农民需要更少的资源在您的客户板上买吃. 决定消除抗生素在农业, 信号在动物福利问题的消费者当中日益增加的敏感性. 这种牌子的善良已经超越什么是在每个产品.

如果你能提高食物而无需使用抗生素? 我们想要改变食物产生更好的方式.

我们的使命

我们创造性质相同的解决方案使我们的客户,提高健康的动物,生产更安全的食品消费者.

真正的可持续发展与社会责任… 我们星球的未来挂在平衡

MicroBasics 是致力于环保和社会责任的最高水平, 在我们的工作场所和我们的当地和全球社区. 我们不只关心健康的动物的使用我们的产品, 我们关心我们星球的健康. 我们的产品不只保护动物的健康, 我们允许农民减少产生 CO2 的量和消除找到他们的方式进入土壤的有毒化学品, 空气和水. MicroBasics 允许农民以支持自然生态系统,通过使用长期的农业解决方案, 消除他们的依赖抗生素,这有助于为子孙后代保留了地球上的资源.

Ag 为零 : MicroBasics 对我们的员工和客户的承诺:

  1. 环境管理入手,简单的改变.
  2. 减少我们的碳足迹,尽量减少我们的产品和运营对环境的影响.
  3. 我们有一个真正的热情,为我们这个星球的福祉.
  4. 我们将努力减少浪费, 水在我们业务的使用和温室气体排放.
  5. 其根部可持续 2020: 60% 我们使用的能源将来自太阳能生产和提高的能源使用.
  6. 高效的性质 2020: 我们将削减由我们纸张使用量 75%- 小册子将数字的格式.

有时少就是多.

Who We Are

The Future of Animal Health,  Nutrition and Food Safety in the Post-Antibiotic Era

MicroBasics is dedicated to developing products and practices that benefit farmers, their animals and consumers alike.  We are on a mission to assist our customers in raising healthy animals the way nature intended.  As consumers continue to demand the elimination of in-feed antibiotics, greater importance is placed upon the animals’ immune system to defend against disease.  Our products support a balanced immune system, an essential requirement for animal health and wellness.

Fresh wholesome food is what drives today’s retail food companies. Consumers and retail food companies choose brands that “do the right thing” across their entire businesses. MicroBasics ensures farmers require fewer resources to get the food on your customer’s   plate. The decision to eliminate antibiotics in agriculture, signals a growing sensitivity among consumers to animal welfare issues. The goodness of this brand has to go beyond what is in each product.

What if you could raise food without using antibiotics?  We want to change the way food is produced for the better.

Our Mission

Creating nature identical solutions we enable our customers to raise healthier animals and produce safer food for consumers.

True Sustainability and Social Responsibility… The Future of Our Planet Hangs in Balance

MicroBasics is committed to the highest levels of environmental and social responsibility, in our workplace and our local and global communities. We not only care about the health of the animals that use our products, we care about the health of our planet. Our products not only protect the animal’s health, we allow farmers to reduce the amount of CO2 produced and eliminate toxic chemicals that find their way into the soil, air and water. MicroBasics allows farmers to support natural ecosystems by using long-term farming solutions, eliminating their dependence on antibiotics and this helps preserve the earth’s resources for future generations.

Ag to Zero : MicroBasics Pledge to our Employees and Customers:

  1. Environmental stewardship starts with simple changes.
  2. To reduce our carbon footprint and minimize the environmental impact of our products and operations.
  3. We have a genuine passion for the well-being of our planet.
  4. We will work to reduce waste, water usage and greenhouse gas emissions throughout our operations.
  5. Sustainable at its roots 2020: 60% of our energy used will come from solar production and improved energy usage.
  6. Efficient by nature 2020: we will cut our paper usage by 75%- brochures will be in a digital format.

Sometimes less is more.